You are here: CYBERWORLDS '07»Program»HAPTEX Program Committee

HAPTEX Workshop 2007 Program Committee

Below is a list of all people who help to organize the HAPTEX workshop 2007. The name itself and the university / company info may be a link, leading you to the personal home page or the page of the company.

Program and Workshop Co-Chairs

Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann, MIRALab, Switzerland
Franz-Erich Wolter, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany

Program Committee

Carlo Alberto Avizzano, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Italy
Massimo Bergamasco, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Italy
Monica Bordegoni, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Sabine Coquillart, Institut National de Recherche en Informatique (INRIA), France
Umberto Cugini, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Marc Ernst, Max Planck Institute, Germany
Eddy Flerackers, Hasselt University, Belgium
Moustapha Hafez, Commissariat a l'Energie Atomique (CEA), France
Matthias Harders, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Gerd Hirzinger, German Aerospace Center (DLR), Germany
Hiroo Iwata, University of Tsukuba,Japan
Abderrahmane Kheddar, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, France
Frederic F. Leymarie, University of London, UK
Harriet Meinander Tampere University of Technology, Finland
Ming Lin, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
Dimitris N. Metaxas, Rutgers University, USA
Udo Nackenhorst, Universität Hannover, Germany
Carsten Preusche, German Aerospace Center (DLR), Germany
Raimund Rolfes, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany
Makoto Sato, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Ian Summers, University of Exeter, UK
Daniel Thalmann, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland
Frederic Vexo, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland
Alan Wing, University of Birmingham, UK

Organisation Committee

Dennis Allerkamp, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany
Guido Böttcher, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany